Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Taylor Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Taylor Jones

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Rogers

January 6, 2023

4  out of  5
"Pleasent person to deal with"

Michael Elkin

November 18, 2022

2  out of  5
"No automotive claims, yet you give us a Rate increase? No thank you."

Rebecca Stephens

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Brittany is the best!!!"

Tiffany White

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to get my car repaired and Taylor Jones State Farm helped me through the entire process. There was some hiccups within the claims department but I never had to stress or worry because Taylor Jones and staff took care of it for me! I was able to get the repair I needed without having to deal with anything! They are the best and I highly recommend them! I know I greatly appreciate them!"

Garrett Jones

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had our air conditioner go out in the heat of summer and Taylor and his team were quick, responsive, and extremely helpful! Once our system was replaced, our payout was quick with no hassles. I would recommend them to everyone."

Blake Cannon with Cannon Cleary McGraw

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is 100% professional and has been an awesome communicator on my policies. He looked out for my best interests and also showed me where in some cases I was double covered, saving me money and helping me along the way. I highly recommend Taylor and his team!"

Angie Freeman

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Taylor is awesome! Greatest staff.... love Brandi!! I recommend Taylor Jones to anyone looking for insurance!!"

JR Perez

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fun people to do business with. Lynette is the Best!!!"

Lynette Perez

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff 😉"

Tina Klag

August 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fantastic ! Not only have I saved money here, I am able to contact my agent, Taylor, and he has helped me get a car loan, helped me get info about life insurance, and just been an overall great assistance whenever I have needed him! Check out his office! You won't regret it!"